Meet our amazing team!

 

Jimmy Murphy
Head Honcho

jimmy@upbeatevents.com.au

Ken Allen
Head Honcho

ken@thefunkfactory.net

Sally Smith
Sponsorship and Community

sally@upbeatevents.com.au

Suzie Worner
Publicist

suzie@upbeatevents.com.au

Cassie Marriott
Operations, Risk and People

cassie@upbeatevents.com.au

Tracy Frawley
Stallholder Manager

tracy@upbeatevents.com.au

Bess Chetkovich
Sponsorship and Community Enagement

bess@upbeatevents.com.au

Manon Arnold
Admin

manon@upbeatevents.com.au

Michelle Scholtz
Bookkeeper
accounts@upbeatevents.com.au