Meet our amazing team!

 

Ken Allen
Co-Director

ken@thefunkfactory.net

Suzie Worner
Co-Director/Publicist

suzie@upbeatevents.com.au

Tracy Frawley
Stallholder Manager

tracy@upbeatevents.com.au

Manon Arnold
Admin

manon@upbeatevents.com.au

Kinley Dem
Bookkeeper
accounts@upbeatevents.com.au
Toni Clancy
Events Operation & Site Manager

toni@upbeatevents.com.au

Ariane Katscherian
Volunteer Coordinator

volunteers@upbeatevents.com.au

Matt Hawksworth
Sponsorship & Partnership Manager

matt@upbeatevents.com.au

Seb Davidson
Logistics & Inventory/IT

seb@upbeatevents.com.au

Portia Gebauer
Social Media Manager

portia@upbeatevents.com.au